Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: De Anne Gleeson

State Farm® Insurance Agent De Anne Gleeson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Dzurak

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly and inviting. Offered multiple insurance options and didn't feel like I was push or sold into anything."

World wide Truck and parts inc

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and rates"

Dominick levato

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in to get a reimbursement check for towing and it was super easy. Liz was wonderful."

Howard Goldstein

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my auto accident I went of State farm for help with all the paperwork, claims procedure and contacting everyone necessary their staff helped me get thru all the steps. they are just the best."

Tracy Perez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with this office for aprox 10 years. The customer service is second to none. I deal with Liz Russo majority of the time and she is ALWAYS so helpful! I love dealing with Liz because she is so friendly and informative. I recommend Deanne Gleason State Farm office to anyone who has insurance needs from home to business!"

nicole dilorenzo

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"A local agent you can truly count on. Excellent customer service."

Nidya LLoyd

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used State farm DeAnne Gleeson for YEARS! Liz is the representative that I usually use and she is SUCH a joy! They have insured houses, cars and businesses for me. The customer service is always STELLAR! For my business I need to be in touch with my insurance company a lot ( I am a wedding photographer in the tri-state area) and they are always ready and willing with the best attitude to help me out! I highly recommend insuring everything with De Anne Gleeson!"

Dawn Arnold

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is very helpful and very knowledgeable every time we call I would definitely recommend my family n friends here ❤️"

Nancy Caldero

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"To whom it may concern my agent is Mrs Omara Rico,My experience with her has been outstanding .she has a pleasant personality and an infectious smile she’s knowledgeable informative and efficient at what she does the experience has been great.."

maurice McNeill

September 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice people Take care of you get you in the right direction with insurance"

Jake Elvin

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Myself and my family have used State Farm and this specific office for 10+ years and have had nothing but a pleasurable experience doing so. Always willing to help get the right coverage you need and in a timely manner. They truly live up to, “ Like A Good Neighbor. State Farm Is There”."

Vinnie Bain

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent is always around to support whatever needs we have. Additionally, we always find them to help keep competitive pricing on all of our products."

Keith Barclay

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with De Anne Gleeson Branch since 2016, and nothing but the best Agents there. Courteous, patient, and very helpful. Thanks Y'all!"

Araceli's Peña

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was Jessica Metzger. She helped me get cheaper vehicle insurance with rental insurance. Took the time to explain everything with my new policies.. So professional she was amazing."

K. Munn

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a pleasure!!! I was searching for a better rate on insurance since my son is now driving on my policy and this particular office is so pleasant to deal with - and I have called a few. With their experiance in the field I was informed step by step on what to expect while switching to State Farm and also felt I was informed on more than one way to keep my costs down. Ask for Jessica for 5 star Customer Service!!!!"

Destinee Gordon

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I initially had Geico for 3 years and was paying 472$ for full coverage on a 2019 Hyundai Elantra.i called State Farm and spoke to a great rep and she was able to get me full coverage AND renters insurance for over 140$ less ! They were so nice and it was the quickest, easiest process!"

B Segundo

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thast good services berry nice people I love the state farm"

Chris Schaub

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible. Jessica from State Farm in Middletown took care of all my needs in such a quick and efficient manner. Being my first time getting my own insurance plan, I expected everything to be stressful. Within seconds into our first phone conversation, I felt comfortable and felt as though the situation was completely under control. If you are ever considering what insurance to use, give this State Farm a call and they will help with everything. Thanks again!"

betsy buchner

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer here for years & never disappointed!"

kasanja Malloy

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Open my policy over the phone then they assign me to a local agent when I spoke to them it was so nice to know that they was patient and took the time to break down everything I needed to know to me they even take time to make sure it's the right policy."

Tatiana

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Omara, she was very friendly helped me understand all the paperwork I was receiving and why."

Shawn Sanner

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service , fair pricing , friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff"

Jeff Viuker

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Agency! Friendly, Attentive, and Professional! One of the fantastic representatives at this location, Jessica Metzger, has proven to be very helpful!"

Elizabeth Overton

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been working with De Anne Gleeson's office for several years now and it has been such a pleasure. Each time I call, I receive very fast and helpful service. I know that there are many State Farm agents in Middletown, so when choosing who to work with, please strongly consider this office :)"

Patricia Adams

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very friendly and helpful"