Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jack Luster

Jack Luster

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Luster
"My questions were all answered, both professionally, and friendly. I am a loyal customer of State Farm for over three years. I have both my Home insurance and Auto insurance with State Farm. As far as rates, I had gone locally in Sullivan County only to find those rates were hundreds of dollars more. I am happy with State Farm as my Insurer."
Profile photo of christine Mills

christine Mills

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christine Mills
"Best home and automotive insurance company around!"
Profile photo of Dena Platero

Dena Platero

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Platero
"Omara at the De Anne Gleason office was wonderful. She is very knowledgeable and worked with us to get us the best rates."
Profile photo of Belinda

Belinda

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda
"Great experience! My family has had policies through this SF office for years.. Today, I had the pleasure of working with Omara, who explained everything I needed to know in a personable, efficient manner. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Purple Rose

Purple Rose

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Purple Rose
"De Anne Gleason is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I was really nervous about buying a life insurance policy and she explained everything with care and understanding. She took the time to meticulously write out the details of each policy and explained every number ! I was therefore able to make a solid, well informed decision. I am very grateful ! De Anne Gleeson has been my insurance agent since 1992! I have always been treated with the utmost respect and care and that includes her office staff. Thanks De Anne!"
Profile photo of Yvette Valentin

Yvette Valentin

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Valentin
"Personal, friendly service. They make you feel like you're the only customer they have."
Profile photo of Chris Dzurak

Chris Dzurak

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dzurak
"Great service, friendly and inviting. Offered multiple insurance options and didn't feel like I was push or sold into anything."
Profile photo of World wide Truck and parts inc

World wide Truck and parts inc

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by World wide Truck and parts inc
"Great service and rates"
Profile photo of Dominick levato

Dominick levato

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick levato
"Went in to get a reimbursement check for towing and it was super easy. Liz was wonderful."
Profile photo of Howard Goldstein

Howard Goldstein

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Goldstein
"After my auto accident I went of State farm for help with all the paperwork, claims procedure and contacting everyone necessary their staff helped me get thru all the steps. they are just the best."
Profile photo of Tracy Perez

Tracy Perez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Perez
"I have been a customer with this office for aprox 10 years. The customer service is second to none. I deal with Liz Russo majority of the time and she is ALWAYS so helpful! I love dealing with Liz because she is so friendly and informative. I recommend Deanne Gleason State Farm office to anyone who has insurance needs from home to business!"
Profile photo of nicole dilorenzo

nicole dilorenzo

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nicole dilorenzo
"A local agent you can truly count on. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Nidya LLoyd

Nidya LLoyd

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nidya LLoyd
"I have used State farm DeAnne Gleeson for YEARS! Liz is the representative that I usually use and she is SUCH a joy! They have insured houses, cars and businesses for me. The customer service is always STELLAR! For my business I need to be in touch with my insurance company a lot ( I am a wedding photographer in the tri-state area) and they are always ready and willing with the best attitude to help me out! I highly recommend insuring everything with De Anne Gleeson!"
Profile photo of Dawn Arnold

Dawn Arnold

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Arnold
"Liz is very helpful and very knowledgeable every time we call I would definitely recommend my family n friends here ❤️"
Profile photo of Nancy Caldero

Nancy Caldero

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Caldero
"To whom it may concern my agent is Mrs Omara Rico,My experience with her has been outstanding .she has a pleasant personality and an infectious smile she’s knowledgeable informative and efficient at what she does the experience has been great.."
Profile photo of maurice McNeill

maurice McNeill

September 13, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by maurice McNeill
"Nice people Take care of you get you in the right direction with insurance"
Profile photo of Jake Elvin

Jake Elvin

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Elvin
"Myself and my family have used State Farm and this specific office for 10+ years and have had nothing but a pleasurable experience doing so. Always willing to help get the right coverage you need and in a timely manner. They truly live up to, “ Like A Good Neighbor. State Farm Is There”."
Profile photo of Vinnie Bain

Vinnie Bain

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vinnie Bain
"This agent is always around to support whatever needs we have. Additionally, we always find them to help keep competitive pricing on all of our products."
Profile photo of Keith Barclay

Keith Barclay

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Barclay
"Been with De Anne Gleeson Branch since 2016, and nothing but the best Agents there. Courteous, patient, and very helpful. Thanks Y'all!"
Profile photo of Araceli's Peña

Araceli's Peña

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli's Peña
"My agent was Jessica Metzger. She helped me get cheaper vehicle insurance with rental insurance. Took the time to explain everything with my new policies.. So professional she was amazing."
Profile photo of K. Munn

K. Munn

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K. Munn
"What a pleasure!!! I was searching for a better rate on insurance since my son is now driving on my policy and this particular office is so pleasant to deal with - and I have called a few. With their experiance in the field I was informed step by step on what to expect while switching to State Farm and also felt I was informed on more than one way to keep my costs down. Ask for Jessica for 5 star Customer Service!!!!"
Profile photo of Destinee Gordon

Destinee Gordon

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Destinee Gordon
"I initially had Geico for 3 years and was paying 472$ for full coverage on a 2019 Hyundai Elantra.i called State Farm and spoke to a great rep and she was able to get me full coverage AND renters insurance for over 140$ less ! They were so nice and it was the quickest, easiest process!"
Profile photo of B Segundo

B Segundo

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B Segundo
"Thast good services berry nice people I love the state farm"
Profile photo of Chris Schaub

Chris Schaub

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Schaub
"Incredible. Jessica from State Farm in Middletown took care of all my needs in such a quick and efficient manner. Being my first time getting my own insurance plan, I expected everything to be stressful. Within seconds into our first phone conversation, I felt comfortable and felt as though the situation was completely under control. If you are ever considering what insurance to use, give this State Farm a call and they will help with everything. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of betsy buchner

betsy buchner

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by betsy buchner
"Have been a customer here for years & never disappointed!"